The Book with No Pictures
The Day the Crayons Came Home
Where the Wild Things Are
The Giving Tree
The Lorax (Classic Seuss)
Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection (Cat in the Hat, One Fish Two Fish, Green Eggs and Ham, Hop on Pop, Fox in Socks)
The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen
Where the Sidewalk Ends Special Edition with 12 Extra Poems: Poems and Drawings