Love Theme I (Opening Credit)
Qin Huai Legend I (Falling In Love)
Redemption II (Tragedy In The Church)
Qin Huai Legend V (Parting Exhortation)
They Are At Peace I (Death Of Commander Li)
Qin Huai Legend II (Blood-Stained Strings)
Love Theme II (State Of Mind)
Redemption V (Tragedy In The Church, Material 1)
Angels We Have Heard On High
Comfort And Hope I (Tragedy In The Church, Alternative Version 2 )