I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby (Single Version)
Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up (Single Version)
Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe (Single Version)
What Am I Gonna Do With You
Let The Music Play (Promo Single Version)
It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me (Single Version)
Playing Your Game, Baby (Single Version)
Oh What A Night For Dancing (Edit)
Love Makin' Music
Sho' You Right (Single Version)