Trespasses (Wounded Heroes Book 2)
Kill Shot (Wounded Heroes Book 1)
Dangerous Deception - A Short Story
Betrayal (Wounded Heroes Book 3)
Fire Creek (K.T. Randall Book 1)
Journey to Redemption
No Greater Love
Renegade Hearts
Reservations for Two
Malice (Jo McDaniels Series Book 2)
Out of the Darkness
Secrets (Wounded Heroes Book 4)
Lethal Dreams
Vengeance (Wounded Heroes Book 5)