Chainfire: Chainfire Trilogy, Part 1 (Sword of Truth, Book 9)
Wizard's First Rule (Sword of Truth, Book 1)
Stone of Tears
Severed Souls: A Richard and Kahlan Novel
The Sword of Truth, Box Set II, Books 4-6: Temple of the Winds; Soul of the Fire; Faith of the Fallen
The Omen Machine: Sword of Truth - A Richard and Kahlan Novel
Soul of the Fire (Sword of Truth, Book 5)
Faith of the Fallen (Sword of Truth, Book 6)
Phantom: Chainfire Trilogy, Part 2 (Sword of Truth, Book 10)
Confessor (Sword of Truth)
The Sword of Truth, Boxed Set I, Books 1-3: Wizard's First Rule, Blood of the Fold,Stone of Tears
The Sword of Truth, Boxed Set III, Books 7-9: The Pillars of Creation, Naked Empire, Chainfire
Temple of the Winds (Sword of Truth, Book 4)
The Law of Nines
The Pillars of Creation (Sword of Truth)
Debt of Bones (Sword of Truth Prequel Novel)
Naked Empire (Sword of Truth)