Deadly Curiosities (1)
Wicked Dreams (A Deadly Curiosities Adventure Book 10)
Ice Forged (The Ascendant Kingdoms Saga)
Reign of Ash (The Ascendant Kingdoms Saga)
The Dread (The Fallen Kings Cycle #2)
The Sworn (The Fallen Kings Cycle)
The Summoner (Chronicles of the Necromancer, Book 1)
The Blood King (Chronicles of the Necromancer, Book 2)
Dark Haven (Chronicles of the Necromancer)
Dark Lady's Chosen (Chronicles of the Necromancer, Book 4)
Thrifty Author: How to Launch Your Book Without Loosing Your Mind (The Thrifty Author's Guide)
Athena's Daughters, vol. 1: Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy