Skinwalker (Jane Yellowrock, Book 1)
Blood Cross (Jane Yellowrock, Book 2)
Mercy Blade (Jane Yellowrock, Book 3)
Raven Cursed (Jane Yellowrock Book 4)
Death's Rival (Jane Yellowrock Book 5)
Blood Trade (Jane Yellowrock Book 6)
Black Arts (Jane Yellowrock Book 7)
Broken Soul (Jane Yellowrock Book 8)
Dark Heir (Jane Yellowrock Book 9)
Jane Yellowrock World Companion
Black Water (Jane Yellowrock)
Have Stakes Will Travel: Stories From the World of Jane Yellowrock (A Penguin Special From New American L ibrary)
Cat Tales (Jane Yellowrock)
Off the Grid: A Jane Yellowrock Story