Skinwalker (Jane Yellowrock, Book 1)
Blood Cross (Jane Yellowrock, Book 2)
Mercy Blade (Jane Yellowrock, Book 3)
Raven Cursed
Death's Rival (Jane Yellowrock)
Blood Trade (Jane Yellowrock)
Black Arts (Jane Yellowrock)
Broken Soul (Jane Yellowrock)
Black Water (Jane Yellowrock)
Have Stakes Will Travel: Stories From the World of Jane Yellowrock (A Penguin Special From New American L ibrary)
Kicking It: All-New Tales of Murder, Magic and Manolos
Cat Tales (Jane Yellowrock)
Jane Yellowrock World Companion