Dead Witch Walking
The Good, the Bad, and the Undead
Every Which Way But Dead (The Hollows, Book 3)
A Fistful of Charms (The Hollows, Book 4)
For a Few Demons More (The Hollows, Book 5)
The Outlaw Demon Wails
White Witch, Black Curse (The Hollows, Book 7)
Black Magic Sanction
Pale Demon (The Hollows Book 9)
A Perfect Blood (The Hollows Book 10)
Ever After (The Hollows Book 11)
The Undead Pool
Into the Woods: Tales from the Hollows and Beyond (A Hollows Novella)