Left Drowning
Fear of Falling: a Fearless novel
Flat-Out Love
Cutting Deep (The Cut Series Book 1)
Reason To Breathe (The Breathing Series, Book 1)
Making Faces
Ruin (The Ruin Series, Book 1)
Losing Hope: A Novel
Collide: Book One in the Collide Series
Elegantly Wasted
Origin (A Lux Novel Book 4)
Sex Snob: Pieces Series 1.5 (Spinoff)
Seduction and Snacks (Chocolate Lovers #1)
Consequences: Book 1 of the Consequences Series