The Runaway Pastor's Wife
Ordained Irreverence (Elmo Jenkins Book One)
Of Windmills and War (The War Trilogy - Book 1)
A Tale of Two Elmos (Elmo Jenkins - Book Four)
The Teacup Novellas - The Collection
The Elmo Jenkins Red Boxed Set
Strike the Match (The Teacup Novellas Book 2)
The Demise - A Mystery (Braxton Book 1)
Memphis & Me
Confessions of a Prayer Slacker (Second Edition)