Monster (Shifter Academy Book 2)
The Wizenard Series: Training Camp
Prism Cloud (Harbinger Book 4)
Witch Of The Federation (Federal Histories Book 1)
Magic (The Brindle Dragon Book 5)
Louis (Supernatural Prison Book 6)
The Game of Gods: The Beginning - A LitRPG / Gamelit Dystopian Fantasy Novel
The Hidden Witch (The Coven: Academy Magic Book 1)
Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (Harry Potter 1)
Lost Marine (Jack Forge, Lost Marine Book 1)