The Sword of Shannara Trilogy
The Land: Founding: A LitRPG Saga: Chaos Seeds, Book 1
Fatemarked (The Fatemarked Epic Book 1)
Black Crown (The Darkest Drae Book 3)
Dragon Slayer 4: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure
Age of War: The Legends of the First Empire, Book 3
Journeymage: The Spellmonger Series, Book 6
Blood Oath (The Darkest Drae Book 1)
Rogues of Magic: (A Tale of the Dwemhar Trilogy)
Dragon School: Dire Quest