Little Britches: Father and I Were Ranchers
The Little House (9 Volumes Set)
Farmer Boy (Little House)
The First Four Years (Little House)
Little Town on the Prairie (Little House)
These Happy Golden Years (Little House)
By the Shores of Silver Lake (Little House)
Five for Victory (Mitchells) (Mitchells Series)
Canadian Summer (Mitchells) (Thehilda Van Stockum Family Collection)
Friendly Gables (Mitchells) (Mitchells Series)