The Time Baroness: Book One of the Time Mistress Series
London Broil: A Wendy Darlin Caper (A Wendy Darlin Comedy Mystery Book 2)
Golden Rule Outfitters Boxed Set
The Single Daddy Club Boxed Set
Life Is But a Dream: On the Lake: Book 1 Grace Adams Series
Treasure Me (Liberty Series Book 2)
THE DIANA RIVERS MYSTERIES - Volume One (The Diana Rivers Mysteries Collection Book 1)
Belfast Girls