Code of Honor (Texas Code Series Book 1)
Gabe Kincaid (The Kincaids Book 4)
Out Of The Past (Falcon Securities Book 4)
Dearest Irish: Texas Devlins, Book Four
A Santa For Christmas: Texas Christmas Series, Book 1
Lilah By Midnight: Texas Holidays Novella
The Marriage Pact (Brides of Bliss County Book 1)
The Burnett Brides - A Western Historical Romance Series: Three Sons and a Matchmaking Mother (Books 1 - 3, Boxed Set)
The Cuvier Women - A Historical Murder Mystery Trilogy (Books 1 -3 Boxed Set)