Close to the Bone (Widow's Island Novella Book 1)
A Bone to Pick (Widow's Island Novella Book 2)
Join the Club: Four Kings Security Book Three
Unspeakable (Deadly Secrets Book 4)
Maddox (Ride Series Second Generation Book 2)
The Devil
My Irish Kings: A Reverse-Harem Romance (Quick & Dirty Book 2)
Dr. Single Dad - A British Billionaire Romance (Billionaires of Europe Book 6)
Riggs: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 3)