Sense and Sensibility (Barnes & Noble Classics)
Mansfield Park (Barnes & Noble Classics)
Persuasion (Barnes & Noble Classics)
Northanger Abbey (Barnes & Noble Classics)
Jane Austen: Seven Novels
The Complete Novels of Jane Austen: Emma, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Northanger Abbey, Mansfield Park, Persuasion, and Lady Susan (The Heirloom Collection)
(Lady Susan / The Watsons / Sanditon)
The History of England